well as you know ….

Published October 20, 2014 by tenderleaf

As the title says…. as a few of you know I have been very ill of late I am going back to the Dr’s this week. I have been studying when i can concentrate and I have also been playing my old love WoW. Falling back in love with my lock all over again…. I feel a screenie coming on!!

tixylixscreenie

I must admit playing something like wow does get the creative juices flowing and i find myself jotting down little bits of info for stories as I go along. I joined my friends guild, Giggles Ink on Argent Dawn, http://giggles-ink.enjin.com with Missy and Jaedia, also making new friends. I loved ICC 25 man for Shadowmourne guys, ty for inv. I am using new laptop so can’t link their blogs at mo.  I am glad we can finally all play together. Also it is a rp server so I will be able to make up some cool backstorys to my characters, all good fun.  I also have a TMA to write this week as next week is half term and I am not making the same mistake and leaving it like last year.

Leave a comment

Crimson Chronicles

"There are some things that time cannot erase."

Mushy Cloud

A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

jasonthirteen

a creative writing blog

Ray May Write

I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

justjackinabox

musings of a muddled mind

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

myliteraturelife

Just another WordPress.com site

Corrina's

Ramblings

thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

Deeper Into the Forest I Go

aersullivan

A mother, frustrated writer and full time student

thatwelshguy

Musings and ramblings of a 30-something Welsh fellow

Annmelia

Creative writing journey with A215 @ the OU