And its back!

Published October 10, 2014 by tenderleaf

So it has been a while, my courses have started I am really enjoying them.  On my creative writing course my tutor posted a  exercise to do, I have done it but now my brain wants yo write a poem as well with the words. I don’t think two versions of the answer would be a good idea 😦

As you can guess the insomnia is back, its been here for a while bit I have been doing my best to  ignore it but tonight it has got the better of me. Perhaps I should call out these guys…

image

Me at the moment lol….

image

Me in the morning…

image

Sorry for all those new readers who may have been expecting or hoping for a more intellectual blog but sadly when insomnia kicks in my brain goes on autopilot and automatically talks of rubbish and searches for memes lol!
Night all….

I hope….

Leave a Reply

Crimson Chronicles

"There are some things that time cannot erase."

Missy's Corner

This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

Mushy Cloud

A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

jasonthirteen

a creative writing blog

Ray May Write

I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

justjackinabox

musings of a muddled mind

Lamoglie's Blog

Reading, writing, obsessing

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

myliteraturelife

Just another WordPress.com site

Corrina's

Ramblings

thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

Deeper Into the Forest I Go

Ruby Francis

Short Story Shelf

the magical world of words

'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

