Getting stranded in Mexico

Published September 7, 2014 by tenderleaf

Ok well not stranded exactly but the plane broke because of a storm, and they have had to fly a part out and engineer from the uk! So back to the hotel for 2 nights at least it is paid for by Thomson. Still I would rather be home… missing my dog, in trouble with the school… not good.

Leave a Reply

Crimson Chronicles

"There are some things that time cannot erase."

Missy's Corner

This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

Mushy Cloud

A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

jasonthirteen

a creative writing blog

Ray May Write

I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

justjackinabox

musings of a muddled mind

Lamoglie's Blog

Reading, writing, obsessing

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

myliteraturelife

Just another WordPress.com site

Corrina's

Ramblings

thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

Deeper Into the Forest I Go

Ruby Francis

Short Story Shelf

the magical world of words

'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

Mabrick's Mumblings

Thoughts on games and social things and other fancy stuff.

