Wildstar, so angry beware spoilers.

Published July 7, 2014 by tenderleaf

Ok so I have been playing wildstar and loving it, hubby and I are still in the trying class/race combo mode at the moment. We had been doing northern wilds tremor ridge etc but he suggested we try everstar grove (think that’s right?) So off we go *insert smurfs lala la la la la* questing happily liking everything when WTF dominion blow up the cute harmless eldertree guy. My husband was furious I was furious. Really I was not a happy Aurin and hubby was a livid Granok so we quickly dispatched the dominion in the area and moved on but that has really infuriated me as he died he said he only wanted to help. Now some might say why let a game make you angry/upset but I say why would iplay a game i pay for if I dont invest part of me in the lore etc.  So on a rp front that will never be forgiven,  and on my hubbys point of view and mine we will never play dominion.
Eldertree may you RIP

image

image

One comment on “Wildstar, so angry beware spoilers.

  • haha.. I was kind of partial to the dominion and then BAM, hate them with a passion now.
    Hopefully we can find some sort of eldan tech to repair it later on.
    stupid dommies

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

    Mabrick's Mumblings

    Thoughts on games and social things and other fancy stuff.

