Well hello blog.

Published June 8, 2014 by tenderleaf

As the title suggests I haven’t blogged for a while. My game playing is fairly non existent at the moment, I have however been catching up with the series of programmes that I have neglected. We have been watching Intelligence, a guy has a chip inserted in his head and can access any electronic device or file anywhere. Actually really good…only to find they cancelled it. Not impressed. Once upon a time we are up to date with.. fave char of course Rumplestiltskin.  Supernatural..oh yes give me Dean anytime lol.
And oh yes this meme is true he has been a very welcome distraction at times.

image

But at the moment we are on True Blood. Season 5 episode 7 hoping to get through the rest. Nothing like a bit of vamp action! Sookie is decidedly annoying I have read most of the books, they haven’t really stuck to the plot *surprised NOT* Eric is still pretty yummy though.

image

Lol didn’t really know what to blog about but wanted to write something. Lol this is what happens when I have free time. I have been showing my daughter how to upload her running commentary to her games to youtube, I haven’t seen them but will be interesting to see what she has been upto.
So anyhow thats enough of my ramblings for now.

3 comments on “Well hello blog.

  • good to hear from you! I dont seem to be able to watch TV, i fall asleep asap! D: Tried yesterday and daughter said it took 5 min— gaming keep me awake tho but atm im in my cottage and didnt bring the comp so TV is all i have….
    Take care – hope u be back 1 day ❤

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

