Ok then.

Published April 25, 2014 by tenderleaf

Well this blog post is more about me…what have I been upto, I haven’t been on rift much the last few days as I have been busy and things are likely to get even busier. It is the end of my first course and I have 2 assignments to do. One of those assignments decides whether I pass or not. I really should be cracking on with it but I just haven’t had the willpower to get motivated.  Its hard when you are writing about something you are not interested in.

On a more pleasant note, I am trying to book our summer holidays.  We have saved for ages so we can have 2 weeks abroad in Tunisia and 2 weeks in either Cornwall or the highlands of Scotland. I really like the idea of Scotland.
My daughter doesn’t cope well with extended school holidays, this year has been particularly bad with all the bullying and having to get police involved,  so the plan is to go away so we arent here for there to be trouble and to keep her very occupied.

I have been taking some photos of what my silly husband has been upto with flossie. Baseball cap anyone?

image

image

And in rift I would like to share a pic of me and hubby’s avatar’s looking cute lol.

image

Hmm bit dark but oh well.

2 comments on “Ok then.

  • Im so sorry about your daughter, bullying is crap!! 😦
    I can recommend scotland. I took the scenic railway tour some years ago and it was wonderful, about 2 weeks with 1 of my best friends ❤
    Poodle cutenesssauz! ❤

  • Scotland, allways wanted to go ❤
    I put a cap on my dog aswell, cracked me up haha 🙂
    Good Luck with ur last assigmenets, you can do it!!! You've gotten this far, im sure u can finish, just digg far to get that last extra energy and willpower! u go gurl, as they say!

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

