Decisions, ramblings and musings.

Published April 22, 2014 by tenderleaf

Well… today I decided I do not want to get to 60 as I near lvl cap I get nervous and don’t want to hit it. It is lije this in wow too. It’s true I am an altaholic. I love seeing that levelled up notice or the golden flash. When I reach lvl cap I feel like I have nothing to do I am not a raider I hate dailies and rarely do them.. 2 exceptions were the netherwing dragons and cloudserpent. I am a mount whore in wow… and a vanity pet collector.
So I made a decision to make a new mage, some people may think it bizzare when I am 54 on Tender. I have a dwarf thing going on at the mo and really like mage, so we will see which I prefer!
She is in the guild… ty guys.
Here she is Leafies Sister, I have the story all planned hehe.

image

Very pretty and who knows possibly the owner of the witches cottage I made in three springs! And of course Fred is in the background keeping her safe.

5 comments on “Decisions, ramblings and musings.

  • We all have our own way to play 🙂 I mean in wow i had like 3 priests on 90, alltho u only need one and i hade 5 more priests under 90 😛 now THATS bizzare 😛 Good luck with ur mage 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Scott Academics of Ludlow

    I am a private tutor, based in Ludlow, with a passion for Literature and exchanging knowledge. I believe that we can work together to discover your personal potential in English Language & Literature. 'Curiosity has its own reason for existing.' (Albert Einstein)

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

