Torture, dogs and early mornings.

Published April 14, 2014 by tenderleaf

Well this morning we woke at 6ish, for a last minute escape the caravan we are at isn’t bad with one exception… the bed!  It feels like we are sleeping on planks of wood and I am a girl who likes comfort as I get older. My ideal holiday is Lanzarote, all inclusive, listening to the waves as I fall asleep. Thats my idea of heaven. So waking with cold bones that don’t wanna move after sleeping on wood all night isn’t good lol. My hubby agrees, image

Especially when the dogs decide its time to get up and walk them but cramming on the bed image

After getting up we sorted the dogs and took them for a nice walk in the nature reserve.image

image

Good time was had by all, back to the caravan and my mum is cooking a yummy fry up… kids are still in bed. We are off to battle abbey today so will have more pics and ramblings then!

3 comments on “Torture, dogs and early mornings.

  • I spy another The Works fiend! Didn’t get to go to the nice big one in Leicester while I was visiting my dad. Is a shame, it’s 2 floors. Always come out with an armload. Sadly no money, thus I didn’t go. Haha.

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

