There and back again.

Published April 13, 2014 by tenderleaf

Well we arrived nice and safely and really tired lol. It was really cramped in the car with 2 dogs 2kids and 3 adults heres a pic of what was in front of me lol

image

They were on my lap! Well last night I realised I had forgotten my daughters medication. I was not a happy bunny so we decided to get up really early. .. I was awake at 4.30 so no real prob there…I was playing with my phone and decided to take a selfie of me at 4.30am lol. Dunno what possesed me.. but here is what i look like with bad hair and everything lol

image

I swear I look better when I get up lol.
So anyway it was freezing this morning so at 6am we got in the car and me and mum drove home… stephen fry on the tom tom directed us perfectly took just under an hr and a half. We picked up daughters pills game of thrones paperback (obviously very important) and dressing gowns.. back in the car for a  hr and half back to the site. When we got back my daughter and her friend still hadn’t stirred!
After they got up and faffed around we drove to the beach, camber sands. They stopped there long enough for an ice cream and a pic

image

 
Then came back to our lovely doggies.

image

2 comments on “There and back again.

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Scott Academics of Ludlow

    I am a private tutor, based in Ludlow, with a passion for Literature and exchanging knowledge. I believe that we can work together to discover your personal potential in English Language & Literature. 'Curiosity has its own reason for existing.' (Albert Einstein)

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

