Snippets of thought.

Published April 10, 2014 by tenderleaf

Well it’s 3 am,
I’m awake again,
Eyes not shut, I’m in a rut,
Nothings helping me,
Oh sandman hear my plea!

-mandi dickie

Hmm staring at the ceiling time again so what can I write about, well it’s nearly time to enrol in my next  module’s what to choose what to choose? I have options so deciding what to go alongside the creative writing is a bit of a hassle…I wish it was just all 320 credits of creative writing, then I wouldn’t have to master the irritating art of academic writing and bibliographies! I can just write my stories and be done. But as is this is me attempting to write my essays
image

And this is me after staring at a blank screen for hours pretending I know what I am doing and getting nowhere lol.
image

And this is me when I feel invincible after finally submitting whatever rubbish I managed to string together.

image

Lol thanks for reading 🙂

2 comments on “Snippets of thought.

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

