A day in the life of Tenderleaf.

Published April 6, 2014 by tenderleaf

So today I decided I wanted to hit 48, I had not slept last night so by the time I crawled back onto the pc this morning I was a wreck, no matter thats what I like about the pc it doesnt judge.
So the day started in Stonefield oddly enough, mentored down of course doing IA’s

image

which then moved onto Stillmoor where I picked up quite a few rifts.

Then I slowly progressed to Shimmersand to kill crocs and Terraform.
image

It was then that I hit 48 finally…
Happily I logged and went away for a few hours, when I came back I made my way to Storm Legion and was really surprised, I had taken a potion and it had a few minutes left on it and handing in one quest shot me nearly a whole level, shortly after I was 49.
After doing a few more quests before I knew it I was 50!

I was told to look for a boat so off I trotted and came across a gorgeous sight.
image

This took me to tempest bay which has some stunning scenery.
image
I managed to haggle with the auctioneer and upgraded my gear and look significantly. .. I look hot lol.

image

Of course Fred is in the background.
After this we decided to do a dungeon. The White Wolves bravely entered as a pack of 5 into a big scary dungeon. …

image

The first boss got his butt handed to him Sir Radly spanking the hell out of him.

image

image

You may notice Fred was missing, I had his alto ego Freddie along for the ride tonight we were spell slinging left right and centre.
The next boss Sir Radly got locked in alone with…we were unsure if we had done something wrong or not but he won the fight to live another day.

image

The next boss fight me and Samhain was not so lucky.

image

The last boss fight was big but once again this Leaf wilted from the tree…

image

We all got rezzed though before the fights end and we finished the big baddie off!
And that was the Exodus of the storm queen done.
A thoroughly good day and evening spent with the wolf pack and they didn’t mind me dying. Yay White Wolves.

One comment on “A day in the life of Tenderleaf.

  • You new outfit looks so good 😀 *waves to Fred and Freddie*
    Hah, we have all died at that boss in that library where you have to hide behind some bookshelfs. Took a few pugs for me to figure that one out 😛

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

