Lanterns hook, studying, and happy ever after.

Published April 3, 2014 by tenderleaf

Well I had sworn I would not play rift until my assignment was sent, however I went back on that promise and got an extension until Monday.  My painkillers can and do muck up my thinking process making me tired so I decided to give in and ask for extra time which was granted.

So today I got on rift I logged on and was immediately invited to group…I was standing by a invaders stone so figured that they wanted to kill that oddly no I found us q’d for Lantern’s hook which surprised me. Well to cut a long story short I left as I decided I really did not want to be in a dungeon without friends…I was not in that type of mood so I made my apologies, luckily we hadn’t even been summoned yet he was still looking for players.
Anyhow the guild decided it would be fun to run it so we got a group together and the 5 of us dd really well no one died it was smooth sailing. ..here are some pics.

image

image

image

It was a really fun night, thank you to my guildies who took me along too. The White Wolves rock!

So I was watching this don’t tell the bride programme and I have decided I would like to renew my wedding vows in a forest, it would have to be in scotland but thats fine with me… now to persuade mr grumpy dwarf is another matter lol.

One comment on “Lanterns hook, studying, and happy ever after.

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

