To get up or not to get up? That is the question.

Published March 29, 2014 by tenderleaf

Whether to stay staring at the ceiling in the dark or venture downstairs, turn the PC on and get on Rift. Decisions decisions. .. I should stay in bed but it is soooo annoying being unable to sleep with my hubby and dog snoring their heads off respectively.
I would read but I promised myself I won’t read anything until I have read the story for my assignment due in this week, I really do not fancy that and note taking right now!
So I have to ask myself if I lay here awake are my bones going to start hurting? Probably,ย  but can I be bothered with getting up? Probably not. .. am I going to continue writing garbage on here? Most probably yes.

Well my daughter came in angry from school today, she was angry with me because I told the school something she didn’t want me to.ย  I have decided that you can’t always be your daughter’s friend sometimes you have to be the parent even if that means she hates me for a while.

I am going to look for a last minute holiday for over the easter holiday soon, no idea where we will end up but somewhere that takes dogs. This is Flossie my mums dog… trying to find a pic of mine..

image

This is my gorgeous guinny, short for Guinness.

image

And this is guinny and flossie together

image

Gorgeous pair of dogs ๐Ÿ™‚

Well i am editing this as it is now 04.25 and i got up, i managed to get my artificer, runecrafter and outfitter all to 100 skill armourer is still stuck at 60 something but it was a productive hour ๐Ÿ™‚ now I am going back to bed to see if i can sleep, at least i can take painkillers now, it may stop my bones from hurting… i can hope.

One comment on “To get up or not to get up? That is the question.

  • Leave a Reply

        Crimson Chronicles

    "There are some things that time cannot erase."

    Missy's Corner

    This blog is about me, little me. Place were I can vent and share stuff! Recently bought myself a camera, so quite enjoy dabbling with that :) So expect alot of spam.

    Mushy Cloud

    A random collection of thoughts, musings, rants, lists, descriptions and arguments about an eclectic mix of subjects

    Brandon Robshaw and the English Language

    A liberal pedant's view of the state of the language

    jasonthirteen

    a creative writing blog

    Ray May Write

    I may be Writing, I may be studying, I may be doing both.

    justjackinabox

    musings of a muddled mind

    Lamoglie's Blog

    Reading, writing, obsessing

    MuseBoxx

    Space to Create

    myliteraturelife

    Just another WordPress.com site

    Corrina's

    Ramblings

    thethoughtsofemerlistdavjack

    Deeper Into the Forest I Go

    Ruby Francis

    Short Story Shelf

    the magical world of words

    'You can make anything by writing' - C. S . Lewis

